Theodore Klein Plant Award Winners

This program promotes superior woody and herbaceous plants for Kentucky landscapes. Named for one of the patriarchs of the Kentucky nursery industry, the program names each year plants that offer excellent ornamental and performance characteristics in the Kentucky climate. Award winners are selected each year by a panel of plant professionals representing Yew Dell, the Kentucky Nursery and Landscape Association, University of Kentucky Landscape and Nursery program, and the Kentucky Department of Agriculture.

Click here to learn more about the Theodore Klein Plant Awards.